Complete List of judges in Shark Tank India Season 3, Know who the new judge is?

By BC Team 1 Min Read

After running successful seasons 1 and season 2, the maker of Shark Tank India is coming with season 3, which is all set to be released in January of the year 2024, this is the copy show of the US Shark Tank, and the show has become super hit in India as well, Shark tank India Season 3 shoot begins, A new judge added to the season 3 who is famous and dynamic entrepreneur of the country and receives no. of awards from the delegates and prime minister. don’t be surprised, he is Oyo Founder Ritesh Agarwal.

Complete List of judges in Shark Tank India Season 3

Ritesh Agarwal, Founder and CEO of OYO Rooms

Deepinder Goyal, Founder and CEO of Zomato

Aman Gupta, Co-Founder and CMO of boAt

Azhar Iqubal, Co-Founder and CEO of InShorts

Amit Jain, CEO and Co-founder of CarDekho Group,

Peyush Bansal, Founder and CEO of

Image Source: Google Photo: EY

Namita Thapar, Executive Director of Emcure Pharmaceuticals

Image Source: Google Photo by Business Today

Vineeta Singh, Co-Founder and CEO of SUGAR Cosmetics

Anupam Mittal, Founder and CEO of

Image Source: Google Photo by Money Control

Stay updated with us. If you enjoy our articles, please share them with your loved ones to keep us motivated. Visit our website for more exciting news and follow us on social media.

Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Whatsapp

Share This Article
Experience the Best of Malayalam Cinema with New OTT Releases Must-See Streaming Sensations: The 5 Most Popular OTT Shows and Movies Films And Series To Watch On Republic Day 2024 Vijay Sethupathi Top 10 highest grossing films and their verdict SRK not charging ₹100 Cr for Dunki , Know Dunki Cast Fees from Bollywood Camera Top Worldwide Grossers Indian Movies for all time Salman Khan All Time Blockbuster Movies List, Know Lifetime and Openning Day Collection Salman Khan Upcoming Movies list 2023, & 2024